top of page
PCA Illinois board of directors


valerie 2.jpg


Valerie McDaniels

Illinois DCFS, retired | Lansing, Illinois

Trickey, Debra.jpg


Debra Trickey

HSHS St. John’s Hospital | Springfield, Illinois



Cherie Sieger

Morris Hospital | Morris, Illinois



Julie Stapleton 

Bank of Springfield | Springfield, Illinois


Alicia Barr.png

Alicia Barr

Illinois State Police | Carmi, Illinois


Mark Mathews

Mathews Enterprises| Moline, Illinois

Bob Black.png

Bob Black

Law Offices of Robert Black | Naperville, Illinois

Peggy Mayfield.png

Peggy Mayfield

University of Illinois Springfield | Springfield, Illinois

Jamie Brunnworth.jpg

Jamie Brunnworth

Illinois State Police | Collinsville, Illinois


Teresa Sanford Shipplett

Knox County Farm Bureau | Galesburg, Illinois

Karen Dennis.jpg

Karen Dennis

Baby Talk | Decatur, Illinois

Bernadette Schrempp.jpg

Bernadette Schrempp

State's Attorney's Office | Belleville, Illinois


Yasmina Sefiane

Northern Illinois University | Dekalb, Illinois

Patrick Forman 

Salesforce Inc. | Chicago, Illinois

Hobbs-Curley, Tessa.jpg

Tessa Hobbs-Curley

University of Illinois Extension | Macomb, Illinois


Lisa Vinson

University of Illinois-Springfield | Springfield, Illinois

Stacy Kinter.jpeg

Stacy L. Kinter

Illinois State Police | Effingham, Illinois

Ben Tandy - Security Photo.jpg

Benjamin Tandy

UPS | Bloomington, Illinois

Mary Hardy-Hall Pic.jpg

Mary Hardy-Hall

Illinois Department of Corrections, Retired | Springfield, Illinois

Prevent Child Abuse Illinois board members are engaged in governance and policy making, fundraising, and participation in public awareness and other events. Board members make an exceptional and unique contribution to the safety and well-being of Illinois children and families. They participate in board meetings, serve on committees, support fundraising activities, and participate in ongoing special events such as the Annual Statewide Child Abuse Prevention Conference, Blue Ribbon Luncheon and Fashion Show, and the Downtown Springfield Family FunFest.



If you are interested in serving on our board, contact Executive Director, Tarra Winters.


Click Here to Download our Board Recruitment Brochure

Donate Button.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
bottom of page